Surbiton golf club Surbiton golf club Surbiton golf club
Course open - Winter wheels on electric trolleys. Pull trolleys and solo buggies permitted. Please take care.
(updated 23 March at 05:46)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Bridge Diary 
   Club Social Events 
   Course Maintenance Diary 
   Juniors' Competitions / Matches 
   Ladies' Competitions / Matches 
   Men's Competitions / Matches 
   Mixed Competitions / Matches 
   Private Functions 
   Society Diary 
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 02 Mar 2019
    Monthly Stableford 08:00 - 11:30  
    Private Evening Function 19:00 - 23:55  
Sun, 03 Mar 2019
    Monthly Stableford 08:00 - 11:30  
Mon, 04 Mar 2019
    Course maintenance (full event details) 07:00 - 12:00  
    Bridge match 10:30 - 16:00  
Tue, 05 Mar 2019
    Course maintenance (full event details) 07:00 - 12:00  
    Ladies' Competition -  
Wed, 06 Mar 2019
    Course maintenance (full event details) 07:00 - 12:00  
Thu, 07 Mar 2019
    Forebusiness network and golf at 8.30am 07:00  
    Forebusiness network -golf at 8.30am 08:30 - 09:15  
    Evergreens 09:15 - 09:45  
Fri, 08 Mar 2019
    Probus meeting 10:30 - 12:00  
    Quiz Night 19:00 - 23:00  
Sat, 09 Mar 2019
    Private evening function 19:00 - 23:00  
Tue, 12 Mar 2019
    Ladies Australian Spoons 09:00 - 12:00  
    Catenian evening 19:00 - 23:00  
Wed, 13 Mar 2019
    BNI 06:30 - 08:30  
    Mid Week Stableford -  
Thu, 14 Mar 2019
    Private Function 10:00 - 13:00  
    Bistro Evening 19:00 - 23:00  
Fri, 15 Mar 2019
    Ashford manor seniors 09:00 - 09:54 11:06 - 12:00  
    England v Ireland 13:00 - 14:00  
Sun, 17 Mar 2019
    Business Ladies Bisque bogey 09:25 - 10:00  
    Junior prize presentation 15:00 - 16:00  
Mon, 18 Mar 2019
    Captain's cocktail party 19:00 - 23:00  
Tue, 19 Mar 2019
    Ladies Bisque Bogey -  
Wed, 20 Mar 2019
    Charity bridge drive 13:00 - 17:00  
Thu, 21 Mar 2019
    Senior scroll -  
Fri, 22 Mar 2019
    AGM 19:00 - 23:00  
Sat, 23 Mar 2019
    Captains Drive in 12:00  
Sun, 24 Mar 2019
    Winter Fours/Plate finals -  
Tue, 26 Mar 2019
    Ladies' Competition -  
Thu, 28 Mar 2019
    Ladies Match v Surrey Downs Away -  
Fri, 29 Mar 2019
    Hoebridge Society 09:00 - 09:27 11:06 - 11:33  
    Insyte GS 09:36 - 10:03 11:42 - 12:09  
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
    Junior Match 13:00 - 13:50  
Sun, 31 Mar 2019
    Mothering Sunday Luncheon 12:30 - 16:00