Surbiton golf club Surbiton golf club Surbiton golf club
Course open no restrictions. Enjoy your day (updated 21 August at 04:42)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Bridge Diary 
   Club Social Events 
   Course Maintenance Diary 
   Juniors' Competitions / Matches 
   Ladies' Competitions / Matches 
   Men's Competitions / Matches 
   Mixed Competitions / Matches 
   Private Functions 
   Society Diary 
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 01 Aug 2019
    Fore Business golf at 8.30am (full event details) 07:00  
    Senior scroll -  
Fri, 02 Aug 2019
    Malcolm Lock Drunken Drivers 09:00 - 09:36 11:06 - 11:42  
    Jays Golf Society 09:45 - 10:30 11:51 - 12:36  
    Courtlands Golf Society 13:03 - 14:06 15:09 - 16:12  
    Past Captain's Dinner 18:30 - 22:00  
Sat, 03 Aug 2019
    Private lunch function 12:00 - 15:00  
    Monthly Medal Centenary Bowl -  
Sun, 04 Aug 2019
    Junior Medal 13:30 - 14:00  
    Monthly Medal Centenary Bowl -  
Mon, 05 Aug 2019
    COURSE MAINTENANCE WEEK COURSE CLOSED UNTIL MIDDAY ON TUESDAY LADIES COMP AT 11.30 -  
Tue, 06 Aug 2019
    Ladies' 9 Hole competition at 11.30am. Course open for general play from 1.15pm 11:30 - 13:00  
    COURSE MAINTENANCE WEEK COURSE CLOSED UNTIL MIDDAY ON TUESDAY LADIES COMP AT 11.30 -  
Thu, 08 Aug 2019
    Private Wake 14:00 - 18:00  
Fri, 09 Aug 2019
    Probus meeting 10:30 - 12:30  
Sat, 10 Aug 2019
    Pros Day no general play until 3.30pm -  
Sun, 11 Aug 2019
    B/L Fleming rosebowl 09:30 - 10:00  
    Mixed match v North Downs 13:00 - 14:00  
Tue, 13 Aug 2019
    Five Day Summer Stableford 2.00pm 14:00  
    Catenian Evening 19:00 - 23:00  
    Ladies' Fleming -  
Wed, 14 Aug 2019
    Wednesday Evening Greensomes 17:00 - 18:00  
Thu, 15 Aug 2019
    Seniors v The Drift Home 08:30 - 09:30  
Fri, 16 Aug 2019
    Meadhurst Golf Society 09:00 - 09:54 11:06 - 12:00  
    Meadhurst Golf Society 13:57 - 14:51 16:03 - 16:57  
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
    Mixed v Banstead 13:00 - 14:00  
Mon, 19 Aug 2019
    D Nutting Golf Society 13:03 - 13:30 15:09 - 15:36  
Tue, 20 Aug 2019
    Ladies' Hospital cup -  
Wed, 21 Aug 2019
    Mid Week Medal -  
Thu, 22 Aug 2019
    Seniors Gala Day 08:00 - 09:00  
Fri, 23 Aug 2019
    Purley Social Golf Society 09:00 - 09:27 11:06 - 11:33  
Sat, 24 Aug 2019
    CHARITY DAY -  
Mon, 26 Aug 2019
    Bank Holiday competitions course closed for general play until 2.30pm -  
Tue, 27 Aug 2019
    5 Day Summer Stableford 2.00pm 14:00 - 14:45  
    Ladies' Monthly Medal and 9 hole stableford -  
Thu, 29 Aug 2019
    Bowmans v Wimbledon Park Home 08:30 - 09:30  
Fri, 30 Aug 2019
    The Golfbags Golf Society 09:00 - 10:21 11:06 - 12:27  
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
    Monthly Medals 08:00 - 14:30