Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Social Events 
   Juniors' Competitions / Matches 
   Ladies' Competitions / Matches 
   Men's Competitions / Matches 
   Mixed Competitions / Matches 
   Private Functions 
   Societies 
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Dec 2019
    Monthly Stableford 08:00 - 11:30  
Tue, 03 Dec 2019
    Ladies' Fun Competition -  
Wed, 04 Dec 2019
    BNI 06:30 - 08:30  
Thu, 05 Dec 2019
    Fore Business Network (full event details) 07:00 - 08:30  
    Seniors Christmas Lunch 12:30  
Fri, 06 Dec 2019
    Claremont Probus Lunch 12:30 - 17:00  
Sat, 07 Dec 2019
    Children's Christmas party 14:45 - 17:30  
    Turkey Trot -  
Sun, 08 Dec 2019
    Private Lunch Function 12:00 - 16:00  
    Turkey Trot -  
Mon, 09 Dec 2019
    Ladies Pearson match (7 x 2 balls) (full event details) 09:30  
Tue, 10 Dec 2019
    Ladies' Xmas Tree -  
Wed, 11 Dec 2019
    NAAFI Christmas lunch 12:30  
    Catenian Christmas Dinner 19:00 - 23:00  
    Mid Week Medal -  
Thu, 12 Dec 2019
    Winos christmas lunch 15:00 - 19:00  
    Bullfrogs Christmas lunch -  
Fri, 13 Dec 2019
    Probus meeting -  
Sun, 15 Dec 2019
    Business Ladies Christmas Competition 09:30 - 10:00  
    Christmas draw and lunch 12:30  
Mon, 16 Dec 2019
    Swindles Xmas lunch preceeded by golf 15:00 - 19:00  
Wed, 18 Dec 2019
    EMG Christmas lunch - preceded by golf -  
    AS Christmas lunch preceded by golf -  
    Scallywags Christmas lunch preceded by golf -  
Fri, 20 Dec 2019
    Probus Money 10:30  
    Strollers christmas fry up 13:00  
Sun, 22 Dec 2019
    Christmas lunch and silver band 12:30