Surbiton golf club Surbiton golf club Surbiton golf club
Course Open No Restrictions (updated 17 July at 05:54)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Bridge Diary 
   Club Social Events 
   Course Maintenance Diary 
   Juniors' Competitions / Matches 
   Ladies' Competitions / Matches 
   Men's Competitions / Matches 
   Mixed Competitions / Matches 
   Private Functions 
   Society Diary 
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Jul 2018
    Mixed Open - 2 tee start at 12.30pm First tee closed at 12.00pm. 9th tee closed at 12.00pm 12:00 - 16:30  
    Waffrons v Guildford Away -  
Mon, 02 Jul 2018
    Seniors v Malden Away -  
Tue, 03 Jul 2018
    Ladies' Monthly Medal and 9 hole stableford 09:00  
Wed, 04 Jul 2018
    Wednesday Evening Greensomes 17:00 - 18:00  
Thu, 05 Jul 2018
    Ladies v Richmond Away -  
Fri, 06 Jul 2018
    Maoiri Golf Society 09:00 - 10:00 11:05 - 12:05  
    Old Hinchleyans 13:00 - 14:00 15:05 - 16:05  
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
    Monthly Medal (Sydney Camm Day 1) 07:30 - 15:30  
Sun, 08 Jul 2018
    Ladies 36 hole comp Mrs Knights Cup 07:30 12:00  
    (Sydney Camm Day 2) 08:00 - 11:00  
Tue, 10 Jul 2018
    Five Day Summer Stableford 3.00pm 15:00  
    Ladies' Mrs Knights 36 holes course closed until 3.00pm -  
Wed, 11 Jul 2018
    BNI Surbiton Guest Day (not golf) 06:30 - 09:30  
    Mid Week Medal -  
Thu, 12 Jul 2018
    Seniors v Hampton Court Home 08:30 - 09:30  
    Private Eve Function preceded by golf (30) -  
Fri, 13 Jul 2018
    Puddle Jumpers 08:30 - 09:10 10:35 - 11:15  
    HWPTA Golf Society 09:30 - 10:30 11:35 - 12:35  
    Probus meeting 10:30 - 12:30  
    Puddle Jumpers 14:30 - 15:10 16:35 - 17:15  
    Private evening function 19:00 - 23:55  
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
    Club v Banstead Home 09:45 - 10:30  
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
    Four Nations (full event details) 08:30 - 09:45  
Mon, 16 Jul 2018
    LWT GS 09:00 - 09:40 11:05 - 11:45  
    LWT GS 15:00 - 15:50 17:05 - 17:55  
Tue, 17 Jul 2018
    Ladies Open - course closed unitl 2.00pm -  
Thu, 19 Jul 2018
    Business Group (full event details) 08:15 - 10:00 09:00 - 09:30  
    9 hole qualifier 17:00 - 18:00  
    The Open -  
Fri, 20 Jul 2018
    Probus money meeting 10:30 - 12:30  
    The Open -  
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
    Captain's Prize Day 07:30 - 15:30  
    The Open -  
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
    The Open -  
Mon, 23 Jul 2018
    The Ferrymen GS 09:00 - 10:00 11:05 - 12:05  
    Copped Hall Golf Society 13:00 - 13:50 15:05 - 15:55  
Tue, 24 Jul 2018
    5 Day Summer Stableford 14:00 - 14:45  
    Ladies' Captain v Ladies Secretary -  
Wed, 25 Jul 2018
    Tyrrells Exchange Day 12:30  
    Wednesday Evening Greensomes 17:00 - 18:00  
Thu, 26 Jul 2018
    Vic Reynolds Salver 08:00 - 09:00  
    Ladies v Betchworth Park Home 10:30 - 11:10  
Fri, 27 Jul 2018
    Coady Classic 08:30 - 10:00 10:35 - 12:05  
    Coady Classic 13:30 - 14:50 15:35 - 16:55  
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
    Pros Day -  
Sun, 29 Jul 2018
    Note Cycle Race weekend -