Surbiton golf club Surbiton golf club Surbiton golf club
(updated 24 June at 05:57)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Bridge Diary 
   Club Social Events 
   Course Maintenance Diary 
   Juniors' Competitions / Matches 
   Ladies' Competitions / Matches 
   Men's Competitions / Matches 
   Mixed Competitions / Matches 
   Private Functions 
   Society Diary 
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 01 Jun 2018
    Kingston Poly Rams Golf Society 09:00 - 10:00 11:05 - 12:05  
Sat, 02 Jun 2018
    Monthly Medal (qualifying for the Victory Cup) 07:30 - 15:00  
    Private evening function 19:00 - 23:00  
Sun, 03 Jun 2018
    Monthly Medal (qualifying for the Victory Cup) 07:45 - 09:45  
    Private lunch function 12:00 - 16:00  
Mon, 04 Jun 2018
    Save the Children Charity Day GS 09:00 - 10:30 11:05 - 12:35  
    David Weatherhead Charity Golf Day 13:00 - 14:30 15:05 - 16:35  
Tue, 05 Jun 2018
    Ladies Invitation - course closed until 2.00pm -  
Wed, 06 Jun 2018
    SeniorsGill whitelock trophy 08:00 - 09:30  
    Wednesday Evening Greensomes - cancelled 17:00 - 18:00  
Thu, 07 Jun 2018
    Seniors v Banstead Home 08:30 - 09:30  
    Ladies v Banstead Away -  
Fri, 08 Jun 2018
    Private Lunch Function 12:30 - 16:00  
    1st tee closed from 11.00am for club champs prep -  
Sat, 09 Jun 2018
    Club Championship course closed until 5.30pm 07:30 - 17:30  
Sun, 10 Jun 2018
    Business Ladies Ping Comp 09:30 - 10:00  
    Mixed match v Cuddington Home 13:30 - 14:30  
Mon, 11 Jun 2018
    Surrey Captains Golf Society (full event details) 09:00 - 10:30 11:05 - 12:35  
    Surrey Captains Golf Society 13:00 - 14:30 15:05 - 16:35  
Tue, 12 Jun 2018
    Five Day Summer Stableford 2.00pm 14:00  
    Private evening function 19:00 - 22:00  
    Ladies' Ping Competition -  
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
    9 Hole qualifier 17:00 - 18:00  
Thu, 14 Jun 2018
    Seniors Team Invitation - course closed until 12.30pm 08:00 - 12:00  
Fri, 15 Jun 2018
    Probus Money meeting 10:30 - 12:30  
    1st tee closed at 11.00am for Pro Am preparation 11:00 - 17:00  
Sat, 16 Jun 2018
    PRO AM: Course closed until 4.15pm 07:30 - 16:30  
    Private Evening Function 18:30 - 21:30  
Sun, 17 Jun 2018
    B/L 36 hole club champ 7.30am and 11.30pm 07:30 - 08:00 11:30 - 12:00  
    Father's Day luncheon 12:30 - 15:00  
Mon, 18 Jun 2018
    DEBRA Charity Golf Society (full event details) 12:00 - 14:20 14:05 - 16:25  
Tue, 19 Jun 2018
    Ladies' Club Champs - 36 hole course closed until 3.30pm -  
Wed, 20 Jun 2018
    Mid Week Medal / Lisner Trophy - no general play until 5.00pm 07:30 - 17:00  
Thu, 21 Jun 2018
    Seniors v Malden Home 08:30 - 09:30  
    Ladies Captain Trophy 11:00 - 12:00  
Fri, 22 Jun 2018
    Malcolm Lock Drunken Drivers 09:00 - 09:50 11:05 - 11:55  
    Humbolt Golf Society 13:30 - 14:10 15:35 - 16:15  
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
    waffrons v Leatherhead Home 12:00 - 13:00  
    Private Evening Function 19:00 - 23:55  
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
    Private lunch function 12:00 - 17:00  
    Har Myd Men Away at Malden - postponed -  
    Har Myd (Ladies) Home -  
Mon, 25 Jun 2018
    Keystone Golf Society 09:00 - 10:00 11:05 - 12:05  
Tue, 26 Jun 2018
    5 Day Summer Stableford 14:00  
    Ladies' Captain's Prize - 2 tee start -  
Thu, 28 Jun 2018
    Private Wake Function 13:00 - 18:00  
    Seniors Scroll -  
    Ladies v Burhill Away -  
Fri, 29 Jun 2018
    Thames Ditton Tennis Club Golf Society 09:00 - 09:40 11:05 - 11:45  
    NI Schools Golf Society 13:00 - 13:50 15:05 - 15:55  
    Private Lunch Function 13:00 - 18:00  
    Thames Ditton Tennis Club Golf Society 14:20 - 15:00 16:25 - 17:05  
Sat, 30 Jun 2018
    Generation Cup match 12:00 - 13:30  
    Private evening function 19:00 - 23:55